We provide all of the services listed above for families and individuals in 15 counties throughout the state of Maryland:

  • Eastern Shore: Worcester, Somerset, Wicomico, Dorchester, Talbot, Caroline, Queen Anne, Kent, and Cecil counties
  • In Southern Maryland: St. Mary, Charles, Calvert, and Prince George counties
  • In Northern Maryland: Anne Arundel, Harford counties